Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Hon. Dr Theo-Ben Gurirab
Job Title: Speaker
Postal: P/Bag 13371,
Tel: 61 2882504
Email: e.mkusa@parliament.gov.na

Hon Doreen Sioka
Job Title: Deputy Speaker
Postal: P/Bag 13371,
Tel: 61 2882501
Fax: 61 2882505
Email: d.sioka@parliament.gov.na

Mr Nama Goabab
Job Title: Secretary To The National Assembly
Postal: P/Bag 13371,
Tel: 61 2882598
Email: n.goabab@parliament.gov.na

Directorate: Office of The Speaker
Ms Emilia Mkusa
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13371,
Tel: 61 2882598
Email: e.mkusa@parliament.gov.na

Directorate: Table Office
Mr Findley Harker
Job Title: Deputy Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13371,
Tel: 61 2882507
Fax: 61 256425
Email: f.harker@parliament.gov.na

Directorate: Committee Services
Ms J. Mupurua
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13371,
Tel: 61 2882105
Fax: 61 224327
Email: j.mupurua@parliament.gov.na

Directorate: Library and Computer Services
Ms M. Gei-Khoibes
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13371,
Tel: 61 2882509
Fax: 61 239419
Email: m.gei-khoibes@parliament.gov.na

Department: Research Publications, Editorial and Information Services
Ms T. Kangueehi-Kaambo
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13371,
Tel: 61 2882603
Fax: 61 231687
Email: t.kangueehi@parliament.gov.na

Directorate: Legal Services
Mr P. Husselmann
Job Title: Acting Director
Postal: P/Bag 13371,
Tel: 61 2882637
Fax: 61 249578
Email: p.husselmann@parliament.gov.na

Directorate: General Services
Mr Jakes Jakobs
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13371,
Tel: 61 2882520
Fax: 61 226899
Email: j.jacobs@parliament.gov.na